2023 Conference Public Power Attendees

Company	Attendee	Title
Arkansas River Power Authority	Rick Rigel	General Manager
City of Aspen Utilities	Andy Rossello	Project Manager
City of Aspen Utilities	Erin Loughlin Molliconi	Utilities Field Operations Manager
Colorado Springs Utilities	Travas Deal	Chief Executive Officer
Colorado Springs Utilities	Andrew Colosimo	Government Affairs Manager
City of Delta Utilities	Adam Suppes	Electric Department Manager
City of Delta Utilities	Lindsay Reed	Utilities Administrative Assistant
Fort Collins Utilities	Kendall Minor	Utilities Executive Director
Fort Collins Utilities	John Phelan	Energy Services Manager
City of Fort Morgan	Brent Nation	City Manager
City of Fountain Utilities	Carl Christian	Deputy Director of Utilities
City of Fountain Utilities	Dan Blankenship	Director of Utilities

2023 Conference Public Power Attendees

Company	Attendee	Title
City of Glenwood Springs Utilities	Doug Hazzard	Electric Superintendent
Lamar Utilities Board	Houssin Hourieh	Superintendent
Longmont Power & Communications	Dave Hornbacher	Interim Assistant City Manager
Longmont Power & Communications	Darrell Hahn	Interim Executive Director
Longmont Power & Communications	Jaime Roth	Deputy City Attorney
Loveland Light & Power	Derek Turner	Senior Assistant City Attorney
Loveland Light & Power	Christine Schraeder	Energy Resources Manager
Loveland Light & Power	Kevin Gertig	Director of Water & Power
NMPP Energy	Brad Hanns	Director of Wholesale Operations
NMPP Energy	Chris Dibbern	General Counsel
NMPP Energy	Carol Brehm	Member Relations

2023 Conference Public Power Attendees

Company	Attendee	Title
NMPP Energy	Matt Edwards	Electrical Distribution O&M Specialist
NMPP Energy	Nicole Kubik	Member Relations Representative
NMPP Energy	Rich Eymann	Electrical Distribution O&M Specialist
Platte River Power Authority	Javier Camacho	Director of Public and External Affairs
Platte River Power Authority	Jennifer Hammitt	Director of Legal Affairs
Platte River Power Authority	Leigh Gibson	Senior External Affairs Specialist
Platte River Power Authority	Sarah Leonard	General Counsel
City of Wray	James DePue	City Manager
Colorado Association of Municipal Utilities	Dan Hodges	Executive Director
Colorado Municipal League	Jaclyn Terwey	Legislative & Policy Advocate
Colorado Rural Electric Association	Tim Coleman	Manager of Legislative Affairs

	Attendee	Company
Attec .	Ryan Reider	Altec Industries
AMERICAN	Nicholas Knebel Walker Rheem	American Power Systems
APPLIED POWER SALES	James Brooks Dylan Earlywine	Applied Power Sales
Bringing the Power to You Ariansas River Power Authority		Arkansas River Power Authority
BORDER STATES	Patrick Mullen Randy Reese Phillip Stenzel	Border States
BOSCH Security Systems	Jon Carstensen Eric Roybal Matt Bathalter	Bosch Security Systems, LLC
CLP Engineering	Ajay Sitaula Tony Lercara	City Light & Power, Inc.
Perid Imaging, LLC	Scott Fredericksen	Colorado Aerial Imaging
Colorado Springs Utilities It's how we're all connected		Colorado Springs Utilities
CUSTOM TRUCK ONE SOURCE	Joe Boatright Matt Dejean	Custom Truck One Source

	Attendee	Company
EMS PARTNERS	Brian Anthony Joe Perrigoue	EMS Partners
ENERGY OUTREACH COLORADO Together We Power Stability	Madeline Hamby-Scott Michel Infante	Energy Outreach Colorado
Hamilton Associates	Doug Schmidt Becky Schmidt	Hamilton Associates, Inc.
HAWRYLAK & ASSOCIATES, LLC	Steve Hawrylak Jacob Todd	Hawrylak & Associates, LLC
wirby A Screpar Company	Scott Chenell	Irby Utilities
KD JOHNSON INC	Walt Slade Sean Ryan	KD Johnson, Inc.
® Kiewit	Megan Kean Heidi Hood	Kiewit
Kissinger & Fellman, P.C. Attorneys at Law vectorion	Brandon Dittman	Kissinger & Fellman, P.C.
♦ LENEL:S2	Darin Dillon Tes Eminetu James Andrus	LenelS2

	Attendee	Company
LinkPath	Lee Hambro	LinkPath Communications, Inc.
LPEQ	Heather Schurr	LPEQ, Inc.
MILE HIGH DRONES	Luke Glenn Andrew Dean Seth Glaze	Mile High Drones
milestone	Christopher Page	Milestone Systems
NMPP MERN NPGR REE		NMPP Energy
PRE	David Graham Cory Shattuck	PRE, Inc.
PRIMUS MARKETING	Bill Amelse Jeff Libbesmeier	Primus Marketing
SUNBELT SOLOMON	Chloe Boggs Kurt Sieker	Sunbelt Solomon
Science. Applied to Life.™	Mackenzie Thomas	3M

	Attendee	Company
TRANSFORMERS	Ryan Crum	UTB Transformers
ÿ TILITYAPI	Jazmine Williams Dee Martir	Utility API
wesco	Josh Fulker Travis Siegel	Wesco
Western Area Power Administration	Bart Barnhart Dave Neumayer	Western Area Power Administration
Wheeler Power Systems	William McKnight	Wheeler Power Systems

2023 Conference Speakers and Attendees

Company	Attendee	Title
American Public Power Association	Desmarie Waterhouse	Senior Vice President of Advocacy and Communications & General Counsel
Colorado Energy Office	Keith Hay	Senior Director of Policy
ElectroTech, Inc.	Brian Kosar	
Energy Outreach Colorado	Jennifer Gremmert	Executive Director

2023 Conference Speakers and Attendees

Grip-Tite Manufacturing	Steve Lage	
Industrial Enet	Matthew Bathalter	
M&S Engineering	Phil Williams	
Plymouth Rubber Group	Frank Santos	
Salt River Project	Scott Anderson	Director of Operational Readiness
Tennessee Valley Public Power Association	Danette Scudder	Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
United Power	Mark Gabriel	Chief Executive Officer
Western United Electric Supply	Jordan Vail Anthony Cic	
Access Technologies	Emily Music Frank Popovich	